Each customer has the responsibility to delete his/her profile, one the marriage is over. This is required to keep the data in the website up to date.
If any customer does not login at least within two months, it will be taken for granted that the customer is already married. Therefore the profile will be deleted from the website. If the customer wants lo login again, within the expiry period he/she has to contact the customer care.